Большой Санкт-Петербургский государственный цирк
Программа Наши номера Tickets Контакты
EnglishРусский


Home

Plan

Books

Museum

Contacts

 

View Schedule


«The Kingdom of magic mirrors»
December

Day, month Day of week morning day time evening note
23 December Saturday 11:00
15:00
All tickets sold out
19:00
 
24 December Sunday   13:00
17:00
 
27 December Wednesday   15:00
19:00
 
28 December Thursday   15:00
All tickets sold out
19:00
All tickets sold out
 
29 December Friday 11:00
15:00
19:00
 
30 December Saturday 11:00
15:00
19:00
 
31 December Sunday 11:00
15:00
   

«The Kingdom of magic mirrors»
January

Day, month Day of week morning day time evening note
01 January Monday   15:00
19:00
 
02 January Tuesday 11:00
15:00
19:00
 
03 January Wednesday 11:00
15:00
19:00
 
04 January Thursday 11:00
15:00
19:00
 
05 January Friday 11:00
15:00
19:00
 
06 January Saturday 11:00
15:00
19:00
 
07 January Sunday 11:00
15:00
19:00
 
08 January Monday 11:00 15:00 19:00  
09 January Tuesday 11:00 15:00 19:00  
10 January Wednesday 11:00 15:00 19:00  
12 January Friday     19:00  
13 January Saturday 11:00 15:00 19:00  
14 January Sunday 11:00 15:00 19:00  
20 January Saturday   15:00 19:00  
21 January Sunday   13:00 17:00  
27 January Saturday   15:00 19:00  
28 January Sunday   13:00 17:00  

The circus box office is open from 10:00 to 21:00 daily

Большой Санкт-Петербургский государственный цирк
, Разработка, сопровождение с 1999 г.
Powered by: Amiro.CMS engine